Welcome! Login or register.
FAQ     Search
It is currently Thu Apr 26, 2018 8:21 am
View unanswered posts | View active topics All times are UTC - 5 hours
Board index » General Discussion » Public

Anonymous
 Post subject: Introductions??
PostPosted: Tue Jan 11, 2011 11:22 pm 
Hello everyone, I'm huge on being social and I absolutely love forums so I thought I would start a thread for introductions. I'm Angie (Adianca). I'm 22 and I live in a wee bitty town in the middle of a great big nowhere. I go to college at South University and I am majoring in Criminal Justice. I'm engaged to a guy named Brandon AKA Mr.B. We don't have a set date yet I consider myself to be on layaway :D. I don't have any children of my own but I do have three sisters and two of them have daughters. I absolutely live to spoil my family, especially my nieces. I have two dogs, three cats, a bird, and some feesh (fish). I work at the local grocery store deli. I know that doesn't sound like a great job but 8 bucks an hour where I live is a college girls dream job. I've been playing WOW for less than a year but was addicted since day one. I just joined Rue the Day on Jan 11th and posted this right after I joined. I can't think of anything else to say about me but I really really look forward to getting to know all of you so if you read this keep it going! Happy Game Play!

Helmhammer
Major
<Ragtag Band of Misfits>

Post subject: Re: Introductions??
PostPosted: Wed Jan 12, 2011 9:03 am 
Great idea Angie!